Wintery cuddles……

After yesterdays storm and the tidal wave of tears, today I decided I needed a warm hug, you know the ones that you just melt into and stay taking in the scent, the heartbeat and the strength of the persons arms wrapped around you.

However my babies are at their dads today and it’s way too early for my best mate to be out of bed otherwise I would have knocked on the door with coffee in hand just to get one of his hugs, it’s also a few hours before a family lunch at the pub so I am letting the warm aromas wrap their arms around me.

IMG_4479

 

The aroma of cinnamon and vanilla from the Holiday blend is delightful mixed with the  scent of geranium and wild orange (these two are fast becoming favourites), now all I need is a book and a roaring fire.

 

Mumma K xo

Leave a Reply

