Rain on my parade……….

I don’t know whether it is the weather or just recent events, but this morning as water poured into my room I felt the sting of warm tears running down my face.

I was feeling betrayed and hurt, as I struggle to finish the half done jobs my ex started whilst knowing that he renovated the woman he left me for home. I had told myself that the girls and I were better off, yet here I was struggling with a tide of emotions and not ones I like to feel, I then realised it was ok to be angry.

Today’s blend is inspired by Betrayal and releasing its negative hold. As the delightful aroma fills the room, I find myself feeling lighter and even with the girls all fighting I know it’s going to be ok and I can get through this because….

I AM STRONG

I AM WORTHY

I CAN DO THIS

I AM ME

IMG_4470

Calming Blend, Geranium, Wild Orange

Calming Blend – The oil of forgiveness

Geranium – The oil of love & trust

Wild Orange – The oil of abundance

 

Rug up, stay warm we will be as we wait for the men and women in orange (SES) to come lend a hand.

 

 

Mumma K x

Leave a Reply

