Daily bug spray for hair

These creepy crawlies that invaded Miss G hair have had me in an oily frenzy, not only is all the bed linen being washed, mattresses cleaned but now I have made a spray to use each day on the girls hair.

Enter pinterest (I love this for a source of inspiration).

DSC_0083

The recipe (below) called for a 100ml spray bottle I only had a 30ml so adjusted accordingly.

10 drops of Rosemary, 10 drops of Lavender, I also added a couple of drops of Geranium, top with water.

I spray this on the girls hair before school and after school each day and whilst it’s too early to say how well it works I am loving the smell of their hair.

 

Mumma K  x

Leave a Reply

