Winter Bomb

School holidays and the onset of cooler weather has also meant the onset  of the dreaded sniffles and Miss E has developed a lovely green nose. Luckily for me my delivery of oils just happened to be today and the girls left me alone for a few minutes to make up a roller blend.

IMG_3759

I have used a 10ml roller for this one.

I have left the number of drops out of this one as it depends on the dilution rate required.

I added Oregano, Protective Blend, Lemon, Melaleuca and Frankincense and then topped up with Fractionated Coconut Oil. I will roll this on the girls feet, spine, base of throat and along their  ear bones 2-3 x daily for 2-3 days, then I will then make another roller up omitting the Oregano and adding Lavender to the mix.

I get my cute little labels from The Natural Oil Company, they have blank ones for  you to write  on to.

 

Mumma K   x

 

Leave a Reply

