Flavoured water

I have never been a fan of flavoured water, usually favouring the likes of Coke, Pepsi etc (I know not exactly healthy for me or my wallet).

Since discovering essential oils in the heat of Summer, I started adding them to soda water for a refreshing drink.

So far I have experimented with these combinations

Orange & Lime – love this combo especially after a tiring day

Grapefruit – Ok so I don’t enjoy the fruit but in an oil and added to water its devine

Lemon – WOW!! That is all I am in love with this one

 

 

Let me know your favourite combination

Leave a Reply

